Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Marlene Rocha Farooq, MD

Family Medicine and Aesthetic Physician located in Long Beach, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dr. Marlene Rocha Farooq always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marlene Rocha Farooq below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Receptionist are very polite, welcoming, and doctor is very attentive, takes her time to explain and answer all my questions.
Haley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Very easy to book and extremely kind and helpful staff! Dr. Farooq and the nurses were wonderful and cared to me quickly.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very nice and polite greeted me very kindly was listening closely to my concerns and over all gave some great recommendations.
Magdy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
Veronica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Farooq is an excellent. I am so happy to have her as my doctor. As my treatment physician my health has improved dramatically. So thankful to have her as my Doctor
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I totally enjoyed meeting Dr. Farooq as well as her becoming my primary care physician. She demonstrated caring and compassion as I expressed my feelings and concerns. Thank you Dr. Farooq
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Very nice doctor. Listens and makes good recommendations. Personable and spends times with her patients
Saul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone is super nice and helpful, no issues whatsoever. I had a great experience
Ebony B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
She is an awesome doctor but always in a rush. Doesn't spend anytime with her patients.
Gina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
She's what I was hoping for... I'm glad i me her.
Marshaun U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Pleasant and good
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/18
Great experience and she was very helpful and understanding
Kaori Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Always quick and very nice.
Misty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Farooq is everything you could ask for in a physician! She is efficient, kind and nonjudgmental...I am so glad I found her!
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr Farooq is a careing, personable doctor who is always ready to help with health issues.
FRANCIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
She's very approachable.